Rock & Roll Hall of Fame now with Forty Six!! Members

Hot Link to Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Below are the 46 Members and the year they were inducted, who have appeared at the Turning Point

From the Drifters: Charlie Thomas 1988

Les Paul 1988

From the Rolling Stones Mick Taylor 1989

From the Kinks: Dave Davies 1990

From the Who: John Entwistle 1990

From the Byrds: Roger McGuinn, Gene Clark, Chris Hillman 1991

From the Jimi Hendrix Experience Noel Redding 1992

From the Doors: Robbie Krieger 1993

From the Animals: Eric Burdon 1994

From the Band: Rick Danko, Levon Helm and Garth Hudson 1994

From the Grateful Dead Vince Welnick and Tom Constanten

From Jefferson Airplane: Jack Casady, Jorma Kaukonen, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner 1996

From Velvet Underground: John Cale 1996

Pete Seeger 1996

Richie Furay From Buffalo Springfield 1997

Bill Monroe 1997

From Santana: Michael Shrieve (Would stop in and jam at the old club.) 1998

Charles Brown 1999

Bonnie Raitt 2000

From Lovin’ Spoonful: John Sebastian 2000

Johnnie Johnson 2001

From The Police Andy Summers 2003

From Traffic Dave Mason and Jim Capaldi 2004

Buddy Guy 2005

Ronnie Spector 2007

From Dave Clark Five Michael Smith 2008

Leon Russell 2011

Dr. John 2011

Laura Nyro 2012

From Small Faces / Faces Ian McGlagan 2012

From The (Young) Rascals Eddie Brigati ( just walked in the door to play with Jon Herington 1/25/2012) inducted 1997

E Street Band, Nils Lofgren and Max Weinberg, Vini Lopez 2014

From Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Mark Naftalin, Sam Lay and Elvin Bishop 2015

Gil Scott Heron 2021